2022 IATBA Finals: 33 Champions Will Be Crowned.

The 2022 IATBA Championship finals will be boxed at the IABA’s National Stadium on Saturday, March 5th.

In all, 33 new champions will be crowned in a day of boxing which begins at 11am.

Boxers weigh-in daily during this competition, between 8am and 9am.

All boxers who received a walkover must attend on finals day to register their championship weight.

Spectators: €10

Champions by walkover:

Female Novice
51KG Decla Irwin St.Canice’s BC/NWRC
57KG Sinead McEvoy Portlaoise BC/MU
60KG Chloe O’Leary Murphy St.Munchin’s BC/TUSM
70KG Erin Corrigan Achill BC/GMIT
86KG Judy Bobbett Liberty BC/TUDB
Female Intermediate
48KG Nicole Buckley St.Carthage’s BC/DCU
54KG Nicole Scallon Na Fianna BC/WIT
60KG Aoife O’Callaghan Glen BC/MTUC
64KG Kellie O’Gorman Spartan BC/MTUK
69KG Mary Enright Setanta
82KG Caoimhe Moran Drumsna BC/ITS
Female Youth
54KG Aaliyah Butler Monivea BC/GMIT
60KG Breda Collins Dunree BC/LYIT
Female Senior
52KG Chloe Gabrielle Mulhuddart BC
63KG Niamh McNamara Castletrea BC/UL
75KG Aoibhe Carabine Geesala BC/GMIT
81KG Bethany Doocey Castlebar BC/GMIT
Male Junior Novice
66KG Morgan Heaney Celtic Eagles BC/GMIT
72KG Fuad Ayomide Derrick Mudashiru Drimnagh/TUDT
92KG George St. Leger Duhallow BC/MTUC
Male Senior Novice
64KG Tyrone Cronin Hub BC/TUSM
67KG Sebastian Ladosz Monivea BC/TUSM
Male Intermediate
91KG Gary Kilcullen Arbour Hill BC/GSC
Male Youth
56KG Leon McMahon Glengormley ABC/BMC
69KG Criostoir Browne Oliver Plunkett ABC/BMC
75KG Evan Kirwan Drimnagh BC/TUDC
Male Senior
71KG James Cullen WIT BC/WIT
86KG Harrison-Eghosa Igharo Clann Naofa BC/DKIT