Finals Programme: 2022 National Youth Championships.

26 new champions will be crowned at the National Stadium, Dublin, today. The finals of the 2022 National Youth Championship begin at 2.30pm this afternoon.

Weigh-ins will take place between 8am and 9am, and from 12pm to 1pm. Boxers with walkovers in the finals are reminded that they must weigh in on the day of their final.

  1. 46kg  Megan Delaney (Setanta L) W/O
  2. 46kg  Dylan Foy (Banbridge) W/O
  3. 48kg  Georgia McGovern (Setanta L) W/O
  4. 52kg  Esther Lambe (Setanta L)  V Robyn Murran (St Brigids Kildare)
  5. 48kg  Patsy Joyce (Olympic L) V Louis Rooney (Star)
  6. 50kg  Lucy O’Neill (Ballybough)   V Caoimhe Kinsella (St Anthony’s/Pats)
  7. 51kg  Ashton Ruth (Avona)  V Jack Harkin (Oakleaf)
  8. 54kg  Shakira Donoghue (Templemore) V Leah O’Keeffe (Kanturk)
  9. 54kg  Anton Genocky (Docklands) V Gavin Ryan (Rathoath)
  10. 57kg Natalia Fasciszweska (Castlebar)  V Rebecca Kavanagh (Mulhuddart)
  11. 57kg Roy Colgan (Avona) V Donagh Keary (Rathfirland)
  12. 60kg Yasmin Meredith (Corinthians)  V  Robyn Kelly (Ballynacargy)
  13. 60kg Lee McEvoy (Avona)  V  Jason Nevin (Olympic L)
  14. 63kg Rebecca Collins (Baldoyle) V Winnie McDonagh (Neilstown)
  15. 63.5kg Conor McCrory (Townland) V Saba Tkevuchava (Enniskerry)
  16. 66kg  Gabrielle Mongan (Whitechurch)  V Emma Harding (Nutgrove)
  17. 67kg  Cole Byrne (Rathnew)  V James Donovan (O.L.O.L.)
  18. 70kg  Laura Moran (St Annes)  W/O
  19. 71kg  Cyrus Palmer (Celtic Eagles) V Bobbi Flood (Cabra)
  20. 75kg  TJ King (Phoenix Ballyboughal)  V Josh Olaniyan (Jobstown)
  21. 80kg  Ryan Murphy (Neilstown) V Feidhlim Behan (St Michaels Athy)
  22. 81kg  Dearbhla Tinnelly (Clann Naofa) W/O
  23. 81+kg Cliona Darcy (Tobar Pheadair) W/O
  24. 86kg  Nathan Ojo (Esker) V Joe Hutchinson (Neilstown)
  25. 92kg  David McDonagh (Olympic C)    V  Tyler Meade (Neilstown)
  26. 92+kg  Bernie Cawley (St Davids)    W/O