Please scroll down for line ups for Friday’s finals at the Liffey Crane Hire National Elite Championships at Dublin’s National Stadium.

Click here for ticket information.

Click here for all results so far.

Click here for live TG4 schedule.

Friday’s weigh-ins – 8am to 9am and 12pm to 1pm at the National Stadium.

Irish boxing is proudly sponsored by Liffey Crane Hire

(Please note that running order has been revised since earlier post)



Liffey Crane Hire National Elite Championships National Stadium Dublin

November 22

Finals (5.45pm)

60kg Amy Broadhurst (Dealgan) W/O
75kg Aoife O’Rourke (Castlerea) W/O
81+kg Naoise Finney (Ballybrack) W/O
49kg Ricky Nesbitt (Holy Family Drogheda) V Sean Mari (Monkstown D)
64kg Evelyn Igharo (Clann Naofa) V Ciara Ginty (Geesala)
81kg Nell Fox (Rathkeale) V Leona Houlihan (Crumlin)
60kg Barry McReynolds (Holy Trinity) V Brandon McCarthy (St Michaels Athy)
48kg Shannon Sweeney (St Annes) V Daina Moorehouse (Enniskerry)
75kg Jason Harty (Rathkeale) V John Joe Nevin (Crumlin)
81kg Thomas O’Toole (Celtic Eagles) V Emmett Brennan (Docklands)
57kg Michaela Walsh (Monkstown A) V Emma Agnew (Dealgan)
51kg Niamh Early (Ryston) V Ceire Smith (Cavan)
52kg Jude Gallagher (Two Castles) V Regan Buckley (St Teresa’s)
57kg Patryk Adamus (Drimnagh) V Dean Clancy (Sean McDermott)
69kg Aidan Walsh (Monkstown Antrim) V Callum Walsh (Riverstown)
69kg Christina Desmond (Fr Horgans) V Grainne Walsh (Spartacus)
63kg Wayne Kelly (Portlaoise) V George Bates (St Mary’s Dublin)
91+kg Antoine O’Griofa (Celtic Eagles/Defence Forces) V Kenneth Okungbowa (Athlone)
54kg Zara Breslin (Tramore) V Sarah Haghighat (St Brigids, Edenderry)
91kg Kiril Afanasev (Smithfield) V Daniel O’Brien (Defence Forces)

Ringside Announcer: Peter O’Donnell
Tournament Inspector: Stephen Connolly
Computer Operator: Tara Mari
Chief Whip: Paddy Osborne
Glove Stewards: Philip Roche & Tommy Fitzsimons
Record Books: Anna Moore & Maura Campbell
Ringside Doctor: Dr Julian Dalby
Referee/Judges from the 6 Units.