The deadline for entry and change of weight for the Elite Championships is 5pm today.

No weight changes or new entries will be accepted after 5pm today.

Please note that boxers must have paid their entry fee in order to participate. This can be done by contacting Sally at 01-4533371 and paying online. 

All champions from the last Elites who haven’t already done so, are reminded to return their cups to the stadium.

See below the entries as of 11pm on Tuesday, September 7th.

Boxers Name
Gabriel Dossen
Jack Devine
Caoimhin Logue
Brandon McCarthy
Adam Hession
Martin Brady McCullough 
Michael Stokes 
Tommy Hyde 
Kane Tucker
Ben Ferran 
Ciara Walsh
Barry o Connor 
Shannon Sweeney 
Grainne Walsh
Martin Keenan
Dominic Bradley
Clodagh Mccomiskey 
Kelyn cassidy
Sean Purcell 
Caitlin Fryers
Phil Brophy
Nell Fox
Zara Breslin 
Cathal Crowley
Cian Devlin
Tomas McCann 
Connor Lenaghan 
Niamh Earley
Kieran Molloy 
Paul Loonam
Dean Clancy
Sara Haghighat-joo
Wayne Kelly 
Sionnan mckenna
Jack McGivern
Daryl Clarke
Robbie Gould
Connor Kerr
Michaela Walsh
Jude Gallagher
Matthew Tyndall 
Luke Maguire 
Evan Fitzgerald 
Kevin Kehoe
Nicole Clyde 
Daniel O’Sullivan
Teo Alin 
Aoife O Rourke 
David Bicevas
Lisa o Rourke 
Brendan Irvine 
Kellie Mcloughlin
Patryk Adamus
Michael Stevens
Emmet Brennan
kiesha attwell
John Paul Hale 
bailey marshall
Faolan Rahill
Jennifer Lehan
Sean Donaghy
James Redmond, 
Damien sullivan
Martin Noonan 
Sean Butler 
Aidan Walsh
Christina Desmond
Niamh fay
Damien Creavin
Carly McNaul
Jake Rapple
Sean Kavanagh 
Kenneth Doyle
Jack Marley
Carol Coughlan
Jake mc mahon
Jamie long
Amy Broadhurst 
Nathan Richmond
Kurt walker
Chloe Fleck
Eve Woods
Rickey Nesbitt 
Jordan Smith 
Eugene Mckeever 
Megan Flynn 
Courtney Daly
Steward Edwards
Paul Alexandrut
Jack Brady
Craig Kavanagh
Evelyn Igharo
Renee Roache
Nathan Horrigan 
Jordan Moore
Daina Moorehouse 
Kaci Rock 
John Joe Nevin
Emma flannery
Stephen lockhart
Gytis Lisinskas
Emeka onwuka
Marcin Skalski
Kenny Okungbowa 
Thomas Maugham 
Paudrig  Downey  
Jon McConnell
Darren O’Neill