Please scroll down for list of Munster Boy and Junior champions from Waterford over the weekend.

The tournament was completed on Saturday and Sunday last at the St Paul’s BC.

Click here for previous results from Munster from the Dungarvan Sports Centre.

The Munster Boy and Junior Championships are now completed.

Gerry O’Mahony, President of the Munster Council, congratulated all boxers, coaches and clubs on their participation at the tournament and wished all units the very best of luck at the upcoming National Championships.

Munster Boys and Junior Championships St Paul’s BC Waterford

April 6/7


Boy 4

39kg Michael O’Reilly (Saviours Crystal)
42kg Oisin Worsencroft (St Colmans)
44kg Soni Gaffney (Bantry)
46kg Rymond Joyce (Clonmel)
48kg JR O’Donnell (OLOL)
50kg William Faulkner (Rathkeale)
52kg Jim Donovan (OLOL)
54kg John Keenn (Leeside Lough)
57kg JP McDonagh (St Pauls)
60kg Luka Nadrashvilli (Legacy)
63kg Andrew Faulkner (Rathkeale)
66kg Connor MUrphy (Ballyduff)
70kg Martin Keenan (Leeside Lough)
75kg Dylan Bradley (Muskerry)
80kg Ryan O’Neill (Clonmel)
85kg Joe Connolle (Southside)

Junior 1

48kg Nathan Keegan (Mayfield)
48kg Toby Oguga (Tramore)
50kg Luke Price (St Francis)
52kg William O’Reilly (Charleville)
54kg Dave O’Neill (Charleville)
57kg Tim Twohig (Riverstown)
60kg Mike McCarthy (Mayfield) (going to eu Jordan Goggin (Ballyduff)
63kg Liam Walsh (Sliabh Luachra)
66kg Luka Gureshidze (Togher)
70kg Devon Hanrahan (Saviours Crystal)
75kg Martin Mongan (OLOL)
80kg Robert Zackozora (Muskerry)
85kg Anthony O’Mahony (Muskerry)
91kg Christian Storey (Corpus Christi)
91+kg Michael Keenan (Leeside Lough)

Junior 2

46kg Roks Lejaukius (St Margarets)
52kg Jack Desmond (Bantry)
54kg Jerome G Lonergan (Clonmel)
57kg Jamie Lee (Douglas)
60kg Steven Cairns (Legacy)
63kg Aaron O’Keeffe (Kanturk)
66kg Richard Cummins (Tipperary)
70kg Maxism Dusyhy (St Pauls)
75kg Patrick Lawlor (Brian Dillons)
80kg Daniel Treen (Dungarvan)
85kg Cameron Prendergast ( —-)
91kg+ Christian Halligan (Saviour/Crystal)